Kettle Corn Nutritional Information

Ingredients: Popcorn, Sugar, Corn Oil, Salt.

Please note that while this product’s ingredients are both gluten-free and vegan-friendly, our popcorn is made in a facility that works with known allergens. We cannot guarantee that there is zero cross contamination, but we do our absolute best in staying as allergen friendly as possible.